Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on Chelsea's games throughout the season



Burnley 0 Chelsea 4
- Chelsea Sun 28th October
Southampton 0 Chelsea 3
- Chelsea Sun 7th October
Chelsea 1 Liverpool 1
- Chelsea Sat 29th September
Newcastle United 1 Chelsea 2
- Chelsea Sun 26th August
Chelsea 3 Arsenal 2
- Chelsea Sun 19th August
Huddersfield 0 Chelsea 3
- Chelsea Sat 11th August
Chelsea 0 Man City 2
- Chelsea Sun 5th August
Chelsea 1 Man Utd 0
- Chelsea Sat 19th May
Chelsea Legends 1 Inter Forever 4
- Chelsea Fri 18th May
Chelsea 1 Liverpool 0
- Chelsea Sun 6th May
Arsenal 1 Chelsea 3
- Chelsea Sat 5th May
Swansea City 0 Chelsea 1
- Chelsea Sat 28th April
Chelsea U18 3 v Arsenal U18 1
- Chelsea Fri 27th April
Chelsea 2 Southampton 0
- Chelsea Sun 22nd April
Chelsea Ladies 2 Man City Women 0
- Chelsea Sun 15th April
Chelsea U-23 1 v Spurs U-23 2
- Chelsea Fri 13th April
Chelsea 1 West Ham 1
- Chelsea Sun 8th April
Chelsea 1 Spurs 3
- Chelsea Sun 1st April
Chelsea Ladies 3 Montpellier 1
- Chelsea Wed 28th March
Chelsea Ladies 2 Reading Women 2
- Chelsea Sun 25th March
Leicester City 1 Chelsea 2
- Chelsea Sun 18th March
Barcelona 3 Chelsea 0
- Chelsea Wed 14th March
Chelsea 2 Crystal Palace 1
- Chelsea Sat 10th March
Man City 1 Chelsea 0
- Chelsea Sun 4th March
Fulham Youth 0 Chelsea Youth 6
- Chelsea Tue 27th February
Chelsea 1 Barcelona 1
- Chelsea Tue 20th February
Chelsea 4 Hull City 0
- Chelsea Fri 16th February
Watford 4 Chelsea 1
- Chelsea Tue 6th February
Chelsea Ladies 10 London Bees 0
- Chelsea Sun 4th February
Chelsea Ladies 0 Man City Women 0
- Chelsea Fri 2nd February
Chelsea 0 Bournemouth 3
- Chelsea Wed 31st January
Chelsea 3 Newcastle 0
- Chelsea Sun 28th January
Arsenal 2 Chelsea 1
- Chelsea Wed 24th January
Chelsea U23 3 Oxford United 0
- Chelsea Tue 23rd January
Brighton 0 Chelsea 4
- Chelsea Sat 20th January
Chelsea 0 v Leicester City 0
- Chelsea Sat 13th January
Chelsea 0 Arsenal 0
- Chelsea Wed 10th January
Norwich City 0 Chelsea 0
- Chelsea Sat 6th January
Chelsea 5 Stoke City 0
- Chelsea Sat 30th December
Chelsea 2 Brighton 0
- Chelsea Tue 26th December
Everton 0 Chelsea 0
- Chelsea Sat 23rd December
Chelsea 2 Bournemouth 1
- Chelsea Wed 20th December
Chelsea Ladies 5 Liverpool 1
- Chelsea Sun 17th December
Chelsea 1 Southampton 0
- Chelsea Sat 16th December
Huddersfield Town 1 Chelsea 3
- Chelsea Tue 12th December
West Ham 1 Chelsea 0
- Chelsea Sat 9th December
Chelsea Ladies 4 Spurs 1
- Chelsea Wed 6th December
Chelsea 1 Atletico Madrid 1
- Chelsea Tue 5th December
Chelsea Ladies 8 Yeovil Town 0
- Chelsea Sat 2nd December
Chelsea 3 Newcastle United 1
- Chelsea Sat 2nd December
Chelsea 1-0 Swansea - 29-Nov-2017 - Match Report
- Chelsea Wed 29th November
Chelsea 1 Swansea 0
- Chelsea Wed 29th November
Liverpool 1 Chelsea 1
- Chelsea Sat 25th November
Qarabag 0 Chelsea 4
- Chelsea Wed 22nd November
WBA 0 Chelsea 4
- Chelsea Sat 18th November
Reading Ladies 2 Chelsea Ladies 2
- Chelsea Sun 12th November
England 0 Germany 0
- Chelsea Fri 10th November
Chelsea 1 Manchester United 0
- Chelsea Sun 5th November
Chelsea Ladies FC 6 Yeovil Town 0
- Chelsea Sun 29th October
Chelsea 2 Everton 1
- Chelsea Wed 25th October
Chelsea 4-2 Watford - 21-Oct-2017 - Match Report
- Chelsea Sat 21st October
Chelsea 3 Roma 3
- Chelsea Wed 18th October
Crystal Palace 2 Chelsea 1
- Chelsea Sat 14th October
Chelsea FC Ladies 1 Liverpool 0
- Chelsea Sat 7th October
Chelsea 0 Man City 1
- Chelsea Sat 30th September
Stoke City 0 Chelsea 4
- Chelsea Sat 23rd September
Chelsea 6 Qarabag FK 0
- Chelsea Tue 12th September
Leicester City 1 Chelsea 2
- Chelsea Sat 9th September
Chelsea 2 Everton 0
- Chelsea Sun 27th August
Spurs 1 Chelsea 2
- Chelsea Sun 20th August
Chelsea 2 Burnley 3
- Chelsea Sun 13th August
Arsenal 1 Chelsea 1 (Arsenal win 4-1 on pens)
- Chelsea Sun 6th August
Chelsea 5-1 Sunderland- Match Report
- Chelsea Sun 21st May
Chelsea 4-3 Watford- Match Report
- Chelsea Mon 15th May
WBA 0 Chelsea 1
- Chelsea Fri 12th May
Chelsea 3-0 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Chelsea Mon 8th May
Chelsea 4-2 Southampton- Match Report
- Chelsea Tue 25th April
Chelsea 4-2 Tottenham Hotspur- Match Report
- Chelsea Sat 22nd April
Chelsea 2-1 Man City- Match Report
- Chelsea Wed 5th April
Chelsea 1-2 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- Chelsea Sat 1st April
Chelsea 1 Man United 0
- Chelsea Mon 13th March
Chelsea 3-1 Swansea- Match Report
- Chelsea Sat 25th February
Chelsea 3 v Swansea 1
- Chelsea Sat 25th February
Chelsea 3-1 Arsenal- Match Report
- Chelsea Sat 4th February
Chelsea 4-0 Brentford- Match Report
- Chelsea Sat 28th January
Chelsea 2-0 Hull- Match Report
- Chelsea Sun 22nd January
Chelsea 4-1 Peterborough- Match Report
- Chelsea Sun 8th January
Crystal Palace 0 Chelsea 1
- Chelsea Sat 17th December
Chelsea 1 WBA 0
- Chelsea Sun 11th December
Man City 1 Chelsea 3
- Chelsea Sat 3rd December
Chelsea 2 Spurs 1
- Chelsea Sat 26th November
Middlesborough 0 Chelsea 1
- Chelsea Sun 20th November
Chelsea 5 Everton 0
- Chelsea Sat 5th November
West Ham 2 Chelsea 1
- Chelsea Thu 27th October
Chelsea 4 Man Utd 0
- Chelsea Sun 23rd October
Chelsea 3 Leicester City 0
- Chelsea Sat 15th October
Cahill shines for England as they beat Malta 2-0
- Chelsea Sat 8th October