Chelsea Articles

our reporting team give their views on the Blues



I predict a win for Blues over Arsenal
- Chelsea Mon 28th October
Jose's brilliant mind
- Chelsea Sat 26th October
Will Jose field a kids' side against Arsenal
- Chelsea Thu 3rd October
Torres not needed anymore
- Chelsea Fri 27th September
Jose, don't lose our identity
- Chelsea Fri 20th September
He's smart boy
- Chelsea Sat 14th September
Bye, bye, Ba
- Chelsea Thu 29th August
First match thoughts
- Chelsea Mon 26th August
Blues will be champions again the season
- Chelsea Tue 13th August
From big to small, future is bright
- Chelsea Sun 4th August
It's all about Brana
- Chelsea Sat 3rd August
What Jose can learn from Wenger
- Chelsea Wed 31st July
The battle for No 10 slot
- Chelsea Tue 30th July
Mourinho obviously has long-term plans
- Chelsea Tue 23rd July
There is Roo-m for Wayne
- Chelsea Thu 18th July
Juan Mata-ers
- Chelsea Sun 14th July
Luiz not for sale, Barca
- Chelsea Fri 12th July
We want to be immortal
- Chelsea Wed 10th July
Schwarzer is a good signing
- Chelsea Tue 9th July
We still need a finisher
- Chelsea Fri 5th July
The bright young things
- Chelsea Wed 3rd July
Reasons to be cheerful
- Chelsea Mon 1st July
Torres should stay next season
- Chelsea Thu 27th June
Why the Blues would be mad to sell Mata
- Chelsea Thu 27th June
Cavani shows his class at last
- Chelsea Thu 27th June
Courtois needs to improve
- Chelsea Wed 26th June
One word about Mikel
- Chelsea Wed 26th June
Typical parent's, eh?
- Chelsea Tue 25th June
Bogus buyout clause for Cavani?
- Chelsea Mon 24th June
Schurrle is a star already
- Chelsea Sun 23rd June
The striker myth
- Chelsea Sat 22nd June
What's the future for Oriel?
- Chelsea Sat 22nd June
It's all about the youth
- Chelsea Sat 22nd June
We need a world-class striker
- Chelsea Sat 22nd June
Mourhino influenced my decision to join
- Chelsea Sat 22nd June
Five ways to ensure success
- Chelsea Sat 22nd June
Benitez has delivered
- Chelsea Tue 22nd January
Open letter to Roman...
- Chelsea Tue 24th May
Carlo given show of unity
- Chelsea Fri 13th May
Shape of things to come?
- Chelsea Tue 1st February
Tears of sadness and joy
- Chelsea Thu 26th May
Gavin Peacock: The Interview
- Chelsea Wed 30th April
A Chelsea song
- Chelsea Tue 2nd April

Chelsea Matches


Premier League Sat 18th March 15:00

Stoke City 1 - 2 Chelsea

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards