News

All the latest news about Chelsea brought to you right here as it happens



FIFA 22 player ratings: Top 100 players revealed
- Chelsea Fri 17th September
Champions League golden boot contenders - ranked
- Chelsea Wed 15th September
Top rated players in FIFA 22 - ranked
- Chelsea Mon 13th September
Every Champions League team in 2021/22 - ranked
- Chelsea Mon 13th September
Franck Kessie's most suitable destinations - ranked
- Chelsea Sun 12th September
Erling Haaland won't rush decision on next club
- Chelsea Sat 11th September
Timo Werner remains open-minded on Chelsea future
- Chelsea Thu 9th September
Chelsea confirm Saul Niguez's squad number
- Chelsea Thu 2nd September
Chelsea confirm loan signing of Saul Niguez
- Chelsea Wed 1st September
Chelsea confident over Saul Niguez loan
- Chelsea Tue 31st August
Chelsea reignite talks over Saul Niguez loan
- Chelsea Tue 31st August
Tiemoue Bakayoko joins AC Milan on 2-year loan
- Chelsea Mon 30th August
Premier League team of the week - round 3
- Chelsea Mon 30th August
West Ham close to completing Kurt Zouma signing
- Chelsea Sat 28th August
2021/22 Champions League group stage draw
- Chelsea Thu 26th August
2021/22 Champions League group stage draw - live
- Chelsea Thu 26th August