News

All the latest news about Chelsea brought to you right here as it happens



Chelsea 0 Everton 0
- Chelsea Sun 11th November
Chelsea 3 Crystal Palace 1
- Chelsea Sun 4th November
Chelsea 3 Derby County 2
- Chelsea Wed 31st October
Chelsea 3 BATE Borisov 1
- Chelsea Thu 25th October
West Ham 0 Chelsea 0
- Chelsea Sun 23rd September
Chelsea 4 Cardiff City 1
- Chelsea Sat 15th September
Chelsea 3 Arsenal 2
- Chelsea Sun 19th August
Willian: If Conte stayed, I'd have left
- Chelsea Fri 17th August
Callum can go far says skipper
- Chelsea Fri 3rd August
Luiz: We have to be happy to do our job
- Chelsea Tue 31st July
Arsenal U-18 0 Chelsea U-18 4
- Chelsea Mon 30th April
Southampton 2 Chelsea 3
- Chelsea Sat 14th April
Chelsea Ladies 2 Man City Women 2
- Chelsea Sun 25th February
Women silence the Belles in FA Cup thrashing
- Chelsea Sun 18th February
Hazard's brace down WBA
- Chelsea Mon 12th February
Azpilicueta: We made a mistake against Watford
- Chelsea Tue 6th February
Chelsea have new chief executive
- Chelsea Thu 11th January
Content content despite dour 0-0 draw
- Chelsea Thu 11th January
Conte: We tried to win against Norwich
- Chelsea Sat 6th January
Conte: Mourinho is fake, a little man..
- Chelsea Sat 6th January
Arsenal 2 Chelsea 2
- Chelsea Wed 3rd January
Conte: Score early, rest is easy
- Chelsea Sun 31st December
Conte toasts Chelsea's 2-0 over Brighton
- Chelsea Tue 26th December
Chelsea 2 Brighton 0
- Chelsea Tue 26th December
It's Arsenal for Blues in Carabao Cup semi
- Chelsea Wed 20th December
Football rumours from the media
- Chelsea Mon 18th December
Chelsea Ladies v Man City is OFF
- Chelsea Sun 10th December
Scousers next up in CTC quarter final
- Chelsea Thu 7th December
Chelsea to face Canaries away in FA Cup 3rd round
- Chelsea Mon 4th December
Chelsea's Aluko: I'm okay
- Chelsea Sun 3rd December
Hazard: We need to win every home game
- Chelsea Wed 29th November
Young Blues honour Derm with 3-1 win
- Chelsea Tue 28th November
Kirby inspires Lionesses to England glory
- Chelsea Tue 28th November