Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Champions League competition results and fixtures for 2014/2015

A full listing of matches in the competition for this season

Available competitions and seasons   
Play-off 2nd Leg
Tuesday, 26th August 2014
Celtic0Maribor1 
Wednesday, 27th August 2014
Arsenal1Besiktas0 
Play-off 1st Leg
Tuesday, 19th August 2014
Besiktas0Arsenal0 
Wednesday, 20th August 2014
Maribor1Celtic1 
Group G
Wednesday, 17th September 2014
Chelsea1Schalke 041 
Tuesday, 30th September 2014
Sporting LisbonPChelseaP 
Tuesday, 21st October 2014
Chelsea6Maribor0 
Wednesday, 5th November 2014
MariborvChelsea 
Pos Team Pld W D L F A Pts 0
1 Chelsea 2 1 1 0 7 1 1 +6
2 Schalke 04 1 0 1 0 1 1 1 +0
3 Sporting Lisbon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0
4 Maribor 1 0 0 1 0 6 0 -6
Group E
Wednesday, 17th September 2014
Bayern Munich1Manchester City0 
Tuesday, 30th September 2014
Manchester CityPRomaP 
Tuesday, 21st October 2014
CSKA Moscow2Manchester City2 
Wednesday, 5th November 2014
Manchester CityvCSKA Moscow 
Pos Team Pld W D L F A Pts 0
1 CSKA Moscow 1 0 1 0 2 2 1 +0
2 Manchester City 2 0 1 1 2 3 1 -1
3 Bayern Munich 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 +1
4 Roma 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0
Group D
Tuesday, 16th September 2014
Borussia Dortmund2Arsenal0 
Wednesday, 1st October 2014
ArsenalPGalatasarayP 
Wednesday, 22nd October 2014
Anderlecht1Arsenal2 
Tuesday, 4th November 2014
ArsenalvAnderlecht 
Pos Team Pld W D L F A Pts 0
1 Borussia Dortmund 1 1 0 0 2 0 0 +2
2 Galatasaray 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0
3 Arsenal 2 1 0 1 2 3 0 -1
4 Anderlecht 1 0 0 1 1 2 0 -1
Group B
Tuesday, 16th September 2014
Liverpool2Ludogorets1 
Wednesday, 1st October 2014
FC BaselPLiverpoolP 
Wednesday, 22nd October 2014
Liverpool0Real Madrid3 
Tuesday, 4th November 2014
Real MadridvLiverpool 
Pos Team Pld W D L F A Pts 0
1 Real Madrid 1 1 0 0 3 0 0 +3
2 FC Basel 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0
3 Ludogorets 1 0 0 1 1 2 0 -1
4 Liverpool 2 1 0 1 2 4 0 -2
Sign up now to receive our FREE CHELSEA MAD Newsletter